Friday, July 21, 2017

I Have Never Book Tour

 

Title: I Have Never  
Author: Camilla Isley 
Release Date: July 13th, 2017 
Genre: Chick Lit

 

  
Twenty-nine-year-old Blair Walker is a girl with a plan, or more a girl with a list. A list of dos and don’ts to live the perfect life, land a dream career, and marry Mr. Right. 

When Blair loses her job and gets dumped by her boyfriend all in one day, she starts to wonder if she’s had it all wrong. And what better way to find out than experience everything the list forbade?  

With hilarious consequences, Blair will discover some items are trickier to tick off than she’d thought… 

 A laugh out loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella, and Mhairi McFarlane. First Comes Love is a series of interconnected romantic novels. However, each book in the series can be read as a standalone novel. 

Camilla is an engineer turned writer after she quit her job to follow her husband in an adventure abroad. She’s a cat lover, coffee addict, and shoe hoarder. Besides writing, she loves reading—duh!—cooking, watching bad TV, and going to the movies—popcorn, please. She’s a bit of a foodie, nothing too serious. A keen traveler, Camilla knows mosquitoes play a role in the ecosystem, and she doesn’t want to starve all those frog princes out there, but she could really live without them.

Check out the full tour-
July 13th
Rachel Brimble Romance - Author Q&A
A Beautiful Book Blog - Book Review
Writing Pearls - Book Review With Love For Books - Book Review
For the Love of Chick Lit - Book Review

July 14th
Kristin's Novel Cafe - Book Excerpt
JenaBooks - Book Review
He Said Books or Me - Author Guest Post
Judging More than Just the Cover - Author Q&A

July 15th
I Heart Fictional People - Book Review
Chrissi Reads - Book Review
Books and Photographs - Book Review
Rebecca Book Review - Book Excerpt
Monique McDonell-Author - Book Excerpt

July 16th
One Book At A Time - Spotlight Post
CosyCuteKnits - Book Review
The Writing Garnet - Book Review

July 17th
The Belgian Reviewer - Book Excerpt
Girl vs Books - Book Review
kraftireader - Book Review

July 18th  

July 19th
Kristin's Novel Café - Book Excerpt
Simona's Corner of Dreams - Author Guest Post
Bookish - Book Review

July 20th
TheBlossomTwins - Book Review
Grass Monster - Book Review
Chick Lit Central - Author Q&A
Living Life with Joy - Author Guest Post

July 21st
ItaPixie's Book Corner - Book Review
Rae Reads - Book Review
Novelgossip - Book Review
Whispering Stories - Book Review
Ali - The Dragon Slayer - Book Review
A Daydreamer's Thoughts - Book Review
Steamy Book Momma - Book Excerpt

July 22nd
BookLoverWorm - Book Review
Pretty Little Book Reviews - Book Review
Book Lover in Florida - Book Excerpt

Clipped Release Boost +Giveaway


Title: Clipped
Author: Remy Blake
Genre: Erotic Romance Novella
 Release Date: July 18, 2017


Blurb
When I left my hometown, I had no plans to return. New city - new me. 

But when a family emergency brings me back home, I'm forced to pack up my life and take the only available job.

Wesley Steele is the owner of Good Wood Tree Removal Inc. and the boss from hell. A typical lumberjack, he’s bearded, arrogant and offensive. He’s everything I despise in a man. I want nothing to do with him or his flannel clad chest.

But, he's on a mission, intent to change my mind. How far is he willing to go to prove there's more depth to him than meets the eye? 


Purchase Links
Only 99c!
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited


Author Bio
Remy Blake is a bestselling male and female author duo, who paired up to have some fun writing steamy, short reads, with insta love/lust and a guaranteed HEA.

You can expect double the debauchery in every novella they write.

Author Links


Giveaway

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Cookie Cutter Release Tour +Giveaway


Title: Cookie Cutter
Author: Jo Richardson
Publication Date: July 20, 2017
Publisher: Enchanted Publications
#cookiecuttertour

  

Iris Alden & Carter Blackwood couldn’t be more different. Recently divorced, newly-employed, cookie-baking, PTA super mom Iris likes her life neat & organized, while house-flipping Carter’s itchy feet means he never stays in the same place for very long. When Carter purchases the home across from Iris to renovate it for a quick sell, he has no intention of putting down roots. He certainly doesn’t plan on getting involved with the local community, let alone the town committee mom. But life doesn’t always coincide with what we think we want. When an unexpected family crisis pulling Carter back to the city, & Iris’ ex-husband doing his best to sabotage anything resembling a new life for her & their teenaged daughter, Iris & Carter soon find, love isn’t always sweet. 

AMAZON CA - https://goo.gl/WKMouw

 

A movie fanatic, a writer of stories, a lover of life. I grew up in Maryland with four siblings, three parents and an endless number of cousins within the vicinity – but it was too cold up North for this thin blooded girl. Today, I live in Florida with my two girls and a husband who shares my same sense of humor and basic take on life as we know it. Life is too short to put dreams on the back burner. I write both contemporary and paranormal stories that include mystery, suspense, humor, action, romance, and anything else I can think up.

Author Links
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/jowritesfics
Twitter - @JoFictionFreak
Goodreads - https://www.goodreads.com/JoRichardson
Website - http://www.jowrites.weebly.com

 

Unbreakable (Unacceptable MC #3) Release Day +Review

20205907_1878966825758468_1388465734_o 

Unbreakable by Kristen Hope Mazzola is LIVE! 
Grab it at 99c before the price goes up on release day!
Genre: MC Contemporary Romance 
*CAN BE READ STANDALONE*


Synopsis
The life I live is a dangerous one: I am the wife of an outlaw. The daughter of the Unacceptables' President. But it’s finally our time. Time to truly start our life. With our first baby on the way, Ryder and my life could not be more perfect. The club is doing well and the family is stronger than ever. But, is it all too good to be true? After all, I am their kryptonite and they will stop at nothing to protect me and my child. Can Ryder and the rest of his club be enough to keep us safe?

19727322_1871444519844032_1151206452_o

BUY IT NOW! 

UNBREAKABLE_2 

START THE SERIES TODAY!
UNACCEPTABLES_series
FREE with Kindle Unlimited! 

My Review
 
This is the third book in this series and I would say that you should read them in order. Raine and Ryder are the focus of this book. They are finally tying the knot. Raine will always be her daddy’s little girl. Just because she is getting married to Ryder doesn’t mean that Abel is giving her away. The club is having some issues but as usual the ladies aren’t privy to that. They trust their men to keep them safe and to tell them things when the time is right. Is danger closer than they thought? Will one of their own be used by the enemy? This book is sweet and emotional. This book isn’t all that long but so much happens in it. I love whenever I get to read more about the Unacceptables crew and look forward to more books in this series. Congrats on another great book Kristen.

About the Author
 I am just an average twenty-something following my dreams. I have a full time “day job” and by night I am an author. I guess you could say that writing is like my super power (I always wanted one of those). I am the lover of wine, sushi, football and the ocean; that is when I am not wrapped up in the literary world. Please feel free to contact me to chat about my writing, books you think I’d like or just to shoot the, well you know. A portion of all my royalties are donated to The Marcie Mazzola Foundation.  

Author Links

Unbreakable Mock Full Jacket 1a 

At Wits' End Release Day

Title: At Wits' End
Series: A Doyle Cozy Mystery
Author: Kirsten Weiss
Genre: Cozy Mystery


When Susan Witsend inherits her grandmother’s UFO-themed B&B, she’s ready to put her organizational skills to the test. She knows she can make the B&B work, even if there is a faux-UFO in the roof. After all, what’s not to love about a Victorian nestled in the high Sierra foothills? None of her carefully crafted policies and procedures, however, can prepare her for a corpse in room seven – the body of her small-town sheriff’s ex-husband. But Susan has her own plans to solve the crime.

In Susan’s mind, Men in Black, conspiracy-crazed old ladies, and an angry sheriff are just part and parcel of catering to UFO enthusiasts. But is there a government conspiracy afoot? Or is the murder a simple case of small town vengeance?

Susan must keep all her wits about her. Because the killer isn’t finished, and if she isn’t careful, her fate may be written in the stars…

Recipes in the back of the book!

|Purchase Here|
Amazon | iBooks | Kobo | Nook | Google Play

| About the Author |
Kirsten Weiss worked overseas for nearly fourteen years, in the fringes of the former USSR and in South-east Asia. Her experiences abroad sparked an interest in the effects of mysticism and mythology, and how both are woven into our daily lives.

Now based in San Mateo, CA, she writes genre-blending steampunk suspense, urban fantasy, and mystery, blending her experiences and imagination to create a vivid world of magic and mayhem.
Kirsten has never met a dessert she didn’t like, and her guilty pleasures are watching Ghost Whisperer re-runs and drinking red wine. Sign up for her newsletter to get free updates on her latest work at http://kirstenweiss.com
More from Kirsten Weiss....

| Blog Hosted By |



Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Lukas (This Is Our Life #4) Release Blitz


Title: Lukas
Series: This Is Our Life #4
Author: F.G. Adams
Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: July 19, 2017


Blurb

Oh, the foolish games we play.

The moment I was gifted a test drive of the luscious Sage Blackwood, I knew she was mine. I was broken, half a man, until she pieced me back together. She changed my world forever with her magnetic humor and hot body. Sage is an expert of subterfuge. Her logic overrules her cravings. It doesn’t matter if she feels the same; I’m the master at games and puzzles. And I’ll win this game in the end. I always do.

Oh, the tangled webs we weave.

Pushing the wrong buttons is Lukas Rogers' forte. Except he presses all the right ones when he’s sending me to heaven with each and every delicious touch. But I can't give him what he wants. I will never give myself completely to another. It just doesn’t work in my world. I bury those dreams deep. My job connected us. Now this powerful bond scares me. My body desires to cling to what Lukas offers, while my mind is telling me to run away.

Far.
Fast. 
Forever.


Purchase Links
99c for a limited time
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited


Also Available
99c for a limited time
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
 

FREE for a limited time!
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Always free in Kindle Unlimited


99c for a limited time

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited



Author Bio
F.G. Adams writes contemporary and paranormal romance about sexy alpha heroes and feisty-mouthed heroines. The wonder twins forming F.G. enjoy a healthy obsession of reading that started at a young age. Their books reflect an avid imagination that was cultivated by their grandmother who taught them the mind has no limits and to use both hands when reaching for the stars. Partners in writing, they both thrive on creating unique storylines for you, the reader to enjoy.

When not writing, you can find them on a beach with their significant other enjoying the waves or riding a Harley on a country road somewhere in the USA.

Author Links
WEBSITE
NEWSLETTER
TWITTER